Luvenus Jewellery

Luvenus Jewellery 

Luvenus Jewellery成立于2012年,是一个当代奢侈品牌, 专注钻石和 22开与24开的黄金饰品,以及多样化和独特的产品设计。该品牌自已成立以来已斩获多个奖项,其中最值得一提的是来自新加坡樟宜国际机场的“杰出专营店和杰出服务”奖。除了其在樟宜国际机场的第一家商店外,Luvenus在新加坡另有一家获WDM授权钻石经销商认证的店铺,以及最近在香港国际机场新开设了店铺。

Luvenus Jewellery格外重视鉴定其珠宝的真伪,其在新加坡的业务曾获消费者协会认证标志。公司也因其钻石饰品而闻名,每一件饰品乃至饰品上的每一部分都被送至总部位于比利时的国际宝石学院(IGI)鉴定真伪——这也是行业内的常规做法。

 

已认证店铺名单:

Changi Airport Terminal 2, Departure Duty Free Transit, #026-110-2
23 Serangoon Central, nex Shopping Mall, #B2-18
Hong Kong International Airport Terminal 2, unit 5P050

更多信息,请访问: http://www.luvenus.com

更多媒体合作,请联系:Danson Chong, danson@luvenus.com

我们鼓励大家分享在这些认证店铺中积极美好的消费体验,当然也包括那些不好的消费体验。我们非常关注您是否认为认证店铺给您提供的价值超过CoP中的承诺,或者违背了这些承诺。

Luvenus Jewellery

Luvenus Jewellery 

Launched in 2012, Luvenus Jewellery is a contemporary luxury brand specialised in diamonds and 22 karat and 24 karat gold jewellery and with diverse and unique product designs. The brand has won several awards, most notably for Outstanding Outlet and Outstanding Service from the notable Singapore Changi Airport. Apart from its first store in Changi Airport, Luvenus has a further store accredited as WDM Authorised Diamond Dealers in Singapore and the latest at the Hong Kong International Airport.

Luvenus Jewellery goes the extra mile to qualify the authenticity of its jewellery and was accredited the CaseTrust Accreditation Mark for its business operation in Singapore. Also renowned for its diamond jewellery, each and every piece is sent to the International Gemological Institute (IGI), headquartered in Belgium to be certified for authenticity - an uncommon practice in the industry.

 

List of accredited stores:

Changi Airport Terminal 2, Departure Duty Free Transit, #026-110-2
23 Serangoon Central, nex Shopping Mall, #B2-18
Hong Kong International Airport Terminal 2, unit 5P050

For further information please visit http://www.luvenus.com

For media queries, please contact: Danson Chong on danson@luvenus.com

We ask all to share positive but also negative shopping experiences with the accredited shops. We are especially interested where you think the accredited shops offered value to you beyond the commitments in the signed CoP or maybe breached those commitments.